Questions? Click here Eligibility

You are eligible to join E-Central if you meet one of the following criteria:

  1. Work at one of our Select Employee Groups (SEGs).
  2. Have a family member or household partner that’s an E-Central Member.
  3. Belong to another credit union.
  4. Live, regularly work, currently attend school or regularly worship in San Gabriel Valley or
    The City of Commerce or neighboring cities around Commerce, including the following cities:

· Alhambra
· Altadena
· Arcadia
· Azusa
· Baldwin Park
· Bell
· Bell Gardens
· Bradbury
· Charter Oak
· Citrus
· City of Industry
· Claremont

· Commerce
· Covina
· Cudahy
· Diamond Bar
· Downey
· Duarte
· El Monte
· Glendora
· Hacienda Heights
· Irwindale
· La Canada/Flintridge
· La Puente

· La Verne
· Mayflower Village
· Maywood
· Monrovia
· Montebello
· Monterey Park
· Pasadena
· Pomona
· Rosemead
· Rowland Heights
· San Dimas
· San Gabriel

· San Marino
· Sierra Madre
· South El Monte
· South Pasadena
· Temple City
· Vernon
· Walnut
· West Covina
· West Puente Valley
· Whittier

Note: Any and all businesses, corporations, and/or other legal entities that reside in the above cities or are a SEG are eligible to join E-Central as a business-member.

To find out if your employer is one of our SEGs, call us at (626) 799-6000 or email us at Click here to find out How to Join »

Offering E-Central Credit Union

· Enhance your employee benefits package free! E-Central is a no-cost employee benefit that is committed to improving your employee’s financial lives by providing affordable products and services, financial education, and superior personal service. If your company is located in the Los Angeles, Orange or Ventura counties, it is eligible to offer E-Central as an additional employee benefit.